We viewed over 100+ homes on Zillow and visited 20+ homes in person before finding the most appropriate home for our needs and budget. Anna was super responsive and easy to work with throughout the entire home finding and buying process. We highly recommend Anna Hsiao.

justin desilva
9/01/2017

Anna was diligent and always available throughout the home buying process. She worked tirelessly to find a home we love and followed through with every aspect of the purchase and closing.

matt77275
9/25/2020

Anna definitely made the whole process fast and easy. From property visit, repair request, to apartment closing, Anna was always there to help, which I truly appreciated as a first time home buyer. I would recommend her for anyone looking for an agent.

billy13805
1/01/2016

Anna got a full-price offer on my house within 24 hours of our first showing! Then she helped negotiate a price on my new house and we were able to close on my sale and purchase on the same day, so I didn't have any gap days. She knows Rhode Island very well and knew exactly what I was looking for. Thanks, Anna!!

carriekoslofsky5
6/15/2019

This is our first time buying a house in the US. Anna provided a great help to us. No matter house information, open house tours, communicated to seller realtors, negotiated to sellers behalf on buyers, and other miscellaneous staff related to home purchasing or housing, she always did her best to help us.
Of course, besides the professional knowledge, Anna impresses me by her patience and a strong sense of responsibility. She always kept smiling to resolve the issues generated during the process and explained any concerns or the things we not understand. Through a couple of months effort, we got a great house.
I am glad to work with Anna, a realtor is responsible, professional, patient, and with strong work ethic.

billy844319
9/25/2017

Edmond is very professional, knowledge and responsibly , he know what I need , and found the perfect house for me ! The price is right my budget! I highly recommend him !

ronichoi
11/01/2020

Anna is very professional! She gave us 10/10 experience as a first time home buyer. She was able to give us detail analysis and advice, as well as answers all our questions and concerns. She helped us find the house that we wanted and close in 3 months. Definitely recommend!

YoyoWong
12/20/2020

Mr. Lin is a very good real estate agent. He is passionate and professional. He gave me a lot of professional advice. Thank you very much for his help in finding a desirable house.

lesleychencn
11/01/2020

Very helpful and passionate real estate salesperson. Helps me find an affordable and good neighborhood house . Definitely the right person if you're planning to buy a house.

xiuqing2019
7/02/2018

Lucy is a very professional agent. She is very nice and helpful. She gave me a lot of recommendations. I would recommend her to everyone who wants buying a house.

jacky30yan
2/20/2018

Let me just start out by saying that if I would give more that 5 stars I would. Lucy is a incredibly kind, helpful, knowledge and fun real estate agent! I consider myself very lucky to have connected with Lucy when looking to purchase my first home. She was amazing though the entire process. I would highly recommend her to everyone and I will definitely use her service again.

jiantingchen10013
2/20/2018

Anna helped me buy my dream house. With a unique criteria of what I needed in a home, Anna was able to help find me a suitable match, in my price range and on my time schedule. Anna's strongest qualities are her perseverance and responsiveness. Thank you Anna for making what could have been a stressful experience fun and rewarding.

masseproductions
1/06/2016

very passionate and help me find an affordable house with good community. Very professional , and Mr Lin is definitely the agent if you 're buying a house.

travisbetty
1/07/2018

Lucy Zhu was invaluable in the support and guidance she provided throughout the process of buying our first home. She was thoughtful, responsive, and good-natured throughout and offers great context and input on all aspects of the purchase. We are happy to have had her in our corner as we took this important step in life.

weijianyi1
12/28/2020

Anna Hsiao is a best real estate professional Realtor. She has ample market experiences, and tons of information that can direct home buyer find the ideal house. She is also dedicate to help people to overcome professional difficulties, such the technical knowledge of house construction, law information, and financial strategy. Her nice communication style and smile makes the work delightful and please.

hgao6
6/28/2016

Buying a house is probably one of the most stressful and important experiences people encounter during their lives. It is very important to engage the right person who provides his experienced service that guide you through this purchase. Edmond Lin is the right person for you. He is very professional and responsive , he would be an asset to any individual or family seeking a real estate transaction.

chengdongli
11/14/2017

Anna is extremely helpful with her expertise and knowledge of real estate. Not only she's so professional that she arranges everything clearly step by step, but also she's very thoughtful to consider every detail that we concerned. We feel very luck to meet her and work with her in the process of buying our beautiful home in the city. Can't recommend more!

BTW, if you are a Chinese native speaker and worried about the language could be your concern in the complicated process of buying property, Anna would be your optimal choice! She's a native Chinese speaker and it is really helpful!

xiaozhe z
3/10/2017

Anna is a very responsible and helpful agent. She showed us countless condos/apts with amazing patience and asked details for us. I’d refer her to my friends!

zuser20160908081432493
6/25/2018

Anna is an excellent agent and it's she helped me a lot.She answered my question clearly and quickly and got me a good deal, and very pay a patient. it is nice work with her

zuser20160301055826844
2/15/2017

Outstanding services and expertise. Anna does a thorough job and follow up with all transactions. She kept me from going crazy and on track with the appraisal and inspection process.

vsp9
3/28/2016

We originally chose Anna as our agent because of seeing such wonderful reviews of her on Zillow.

Anna helped us a lot in purchasing our new home. After telling her our preferences, she was good about creating a list of houses to tour and showing/explaining to us fine details (e.g. convenient location, appliances, cabinetry, counters, etc.) of each house that we wouldn't have otherwise thought of. She was also good about promptly responding when we had any questions.

We definitely would recommend her to anyone looking at purchasing or renting a home in RI/MA!

td000777
6/21/2018