Anna Hsiao is very professional!Mature, dynamic and honest.Helped me buy the house in Cranston. Introduce a lawyer to me and helped me to check the building quality. She gave me a lot of recommendation and opinion . I'm sure you will enjoy working with her.
Huan He
11/18/2016
Anna helped me buy my dream house. With a unique criteria of what I needed in a home, Anna was able to help find me a suitable match, in my price range and on my time schedule. Anna's strongest qualities are her perseverance and responsiveness. Thank you Anna for making what could have been a stressful experience fun and rewarding.
masseproductions
1/06/2016
Mr. Lin is a very good real estate agent. He is passionate and professional. He gave me a lot of professional advice. Thank you very much for his help in finding a desirable house.
lesleychencn
11/01/2020
Anna is the best agent I’ve ever seen! She is really trustwothy and very patient to answer all of the questions I have. She helped me to find inspector, and lawyer, gave me good solutions. Will definitely choose her next time!
danni zhang
1/21/2019
Lucy is so very helpful and a pleasure to work with. She answered all of my questions in a timely manner, and went above and beyond to make sure I felt comfortable as a renter. Thank you so much for the great service, Lucy!
Blythe George
10/09/2018
Anna did an amazing job guiding us through the home buying process as first-time homebuyers. Her negotiation skills are outstanding as we were able to get our second offer accepted and we also got some seller credits in today’s competitive market. I highly recommend Anna and I would not hesitate to use her as an agent again in the future
Lin1232
12/01/2022
Anna definitely made the whole process fast and easy. From property visit, repair request, to apartment closing, Anna was always there to help, which I truly appreciated as a first time home buyer. I would recommend her for anyone looking for an agent.
billy13805
1/01/2016
Anna is a very nice realtor and she is professional in this area. She helped us to find house resources and did introductions with details. No matter how many questions I have, she will patiently answer them. Thank you Anna ~~~
douxiaoyu365
3/27/2018
Anna helped list and manage my apartment for rent, and gave constructive advice on preparing the apartment for sale. She is diligent, efficient, and customer-oriented. As an out-of-state property owner, I felt the whole process was stress-free.
Wendy Jiang
6/26/2021
Edmond is an Ultimate professional who puts the needs and wants of his clients first! Pleasure working with him and would highly recommend him to all my potential buyers and sellers. I have been working with many Realtors over the years and I find Edmond is one of the few agents who tell it like it is without making open ended promises! He has shown me many properties that I have high interest in while other Realtors show me properties that waste my time. Definitely my favorite Real Estate Agent.
kenjai168
11/13/2017
Anna is a really great agent and it's my pleasure to work with her! She answered my question clearly and quickly and got me a good deal. I'm looking forward to working with her again!
mengzhen920809
1/13/2017
I enjoyed the time working with Anna. Throughout my journey of real estate searching, Anna has guided me every step of the way- from viewing, deciding, bidding to closing. She has extensive knowledge, various informations, and yearly experience in RI real estate business. You know your case would be in good hands when working with Anna.
Johnnyyyllin
10/04/2020
My home buying process is a very smooth and seamless experience. I appreciate Lucy's warm, quick and concise communication style, as well as her professional manner and high level of service. More importantly, she will listen and put your wants and needs first. I highly recommend to work with her.
zuser20150527141720322
3/15/2020
Very helpful and passionate real estate salesperson. Helps me find an affordable and good neighborhood house . Definitely the right person if you're planning to buy a house.
xiuqing2019
7/02/2018
Edmond is a great agent who is very knowledgeable about NYC. He hit the streets hard when I was looking for a new house in Brooklyn. He did an excellent job sourcing places for us to look at and on top of it he is a top notch guy! very professional.

Would recommend anyone to use him!
ADRIANA2012XU
11/15/2017
Anna helped list and manage my apartment for rent, and gave constructive advice on preparing the apartment for sale. She is diligent, efficient, and customer-oriented. As an out-of-state property owner, I felt the whole process was stress-free.
weeenj
6/26/2021
Anna made the search and purchase of our multifamily home truly a fantastic experience. A true resource when it comes to purchasing by providing excellent information about the neighborhoods, rough estimates for what we came across during walk thrus, listened to our constant changing list of must haves and most nots, always on time, have us honest feedback on each of the properties we saw and provided prompt follow up on all/any concerns. In addition, to finding us the perfect home Anna helped us find excellent tenants through a very thorough screening process which we truly appreciated. She took away all the headaches and uncertainty when it comes to getting food reliable tenants going into a new multifamily home.

Anna demonstrated that this is her passion not only her business. We had an amazing experience with Anna as a realtor and will certainly not only recommend her to everyone I come across but also reach out to her again with all our future real estate business.
user9343812
8/16/2020
Let me just start out by saying that if I would give more that 5 stars I would. Lucy is a incredibly kind, helpful, knowledge and fun real estate agent! I consider myself very lucky to have connected with Lucy when looking to purchase my first home. She was amazing though the entire process. I would highly recommend her to everyone and I will definitely use her service again.
jiantingchen10013
2/20/2018
Working with Lucy was great! She was extremely helpful and responsive at all stages of my purchase process, from searching for and finding a home to helping me navigate the complexities of the closing process. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for help in navigating the RI real estate market.
jstc33628
9/06/2022
She is a very nice very excellent person, she will help you very professional analysis, she is worthy of our trust . She help me to find a good tennis always .
franklin3330
3/12/2020
Anna is really helpful in terms of assisting me to find a decent place. She always replies my questions very quick and clear. She gave me recommendations and useful opinions in all time. Look forward to working with her again.
jimmycheng0105
5/17/2017